Back to main Tropical Weather page

ONE-E 2018
Forecast
Advisories
DiscussionWind
Probabilities
Public
Advisories
UTCStatusBasinLonLatSpeed
(Kts)
DirectionCentral
Pressure
Sustained
Winds (Kts)
Wind
Gusts (Kts)
IR Imagery
LatestLatestNoneNone0300 Sat
May 12, 2018
CycloneEP130.2W12.9N7W10082535
Hawaii to
US Mainland
|Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|East Central
Tropical Pacific
|Storm
Relative
005005NoneNone2100 Fri
May 11, 2018
DepressionEP129.5W12.8N5W10072535
Hawaii to
US Mainland
|Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|East Central
Tropical Pacific
|Storm
Relative
004004NoneNone1500 Fri
May 11, 2018
DepressionEP129W12.7N4WNW10063040
Hawaii to
US Mainland
|Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|East Central
Tropical Pacific
|Storm
Relative
003003NoneNone0900 Fri
May 11, 2018
DepressionEP128.6W12.6N12W10063040
Hawaii to
US Mainland
|Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|East Central
Tropical Pacific
|Storm
Relative
002002NoneNone0300 Fri
May 11, 2018
DepressionEP127.4W12.7N9WNW10063040
Hawaii to
US Mainland
|Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative
001001NoneNone2100 Thu
May 10, 2018
DepressionEP126.5W12.4N--10073040
Hawaii to
US Mainland
|Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
|Storm
Relative


Satellite ImageryTimeInfraredVisibleWaterVapor
Hawaii to
US Mainland
0300 UTC Sat
May 12, 2018

17:00 HST Fri
May 11, 2018


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Eastern Pacific
and Mexico
0300 UTC Sat
May 12, 2018

20:00 PST Fri
May 11, 2018


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
East Central
Tropical Pacific
0300 UTC Sat
May 12, 2018

20:00 PST Fri
May 11, 2018


Java Animation


Java Animation


Java Animation
Storm Relative 0300 UTC Sat
May 12, 2018


Java Animation


Back to main Tropical Weather page







This page was last modified on: Mon, Aug 20 2018 - 2020 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman