Storm Name UTC Period Origin Basin Dissipation Basin Number of Advisories Minimum Central Pressure Max Sustained Winds (kts) Max Gusts (kts) Max Storm Intensity Satellite Imagery of Storm at its peak
ARLENEWed Jun 29, 2011
to
Fri Jul 01, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 9 994 55 65 STORM
|||
BRETMon Jul 18, 2011
to
Fri Jul 22, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 16 996 55 65 STORM
||
CINDYWed Jul 20, 2011
to
Sat Jul 23, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 10 1000 50 60 STORM N/A
DONWed Jul 27, 2011
to
Sat Jul 30, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 11 998 45 55 STORM
||
EMILYMon Aug 01, 2011
to
Sun Aug 07, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 18 1003 45 55 STORM
||
FRANKLINFri Aug 12, 2011
to
Sun Aug 14, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 6 1004 40 50 STORM
GERTSun Aug 14, 2011
to
Tue Aug 16, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 12 1000 50 60 STORM
|||
HARVEYFri Aug 19, 2011
to
Mon Aug 22, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 15 994 50 60 STORM
||||
IRENESat Aug 20, 2011
to
Mon Aug 29, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 36 942 105 130 HURRICANE
||
TENThu Aug 25, 2011
to
Sat Aug 27, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 8 1007 30 40 DEPRESSION N/A
JOSESun Aug 28, 2011
to
Mon Aug 29, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 3 1008 35 45 STORM
||
KATIAMon Aug 29, 2011
to
Sat Sep 10, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 49 946 115 140 HURRICANE
||
LEEFri Sep 02, 2011
to
Mon Sep 05, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 14 966 85 105 STORM
|||
MARIATue Sep 06, 2011
to
Fri Sep 16, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 40 979 70 85 HURRICANE
NATEWed Sep 07, 2011
to
Mon Sep 12, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 15 994 60 75 STORM
||
OPHELIAWed Sep 21, 2011
to
Mon Oct 03, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 42 952 105 130 HURRICANE
|||
PHILIPPESat Sep 24, 2011
to
Sun Oct 09, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 58 940 120 145 HURRICANE
|||
RINASun Oct 23, 2011
to
Fri Oct 28, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 22 966 95 115 HURRICANE
||||
SEANTue Nov 08, 2011
to
Sat Nov 12, 2011
Atlantic Atlantic 16 983 55 65 STORM
||


Back to main Tropical Weather page







This page was last modified on: Tue, Sep 21 2010 - 2332 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman