Storm Name UTC Period Origin Basin Dissipation Basin Number of Advisories Minimum Central Pressure Max Sustained Winds (kts) Max Gusts (kts) Max Storm Intensity Satellite Imagery of Storm at its peak
ONE-EThu May 10, 2018
to
Sat May 12, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
6 1006 30 40 DEPRESSION
|
ALETTAWed Jun 06, 2018
to
Mon Jun 11, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
24 943 120 145 HURRICANE
BUDSat Jun 09, 2018
to
Fri Jun 15, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
25 948 115 140 HURRICANE
|
CARLOTTAThu Jun 14, 2018
to
Tue Jun 19, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
18 997 55 65 STORM
||
DANIELSun Jun 24, 2018
to
Tue Jun 26, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
11 1003 40 50 STORM
EMILIAWed Jun 27, 2018
to
Mon Jul 02, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
18 997 50 60 STORM
FABIOSat Jun 30, 2018
to
Fri Jul 06, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
24 964 95 115 HURRICANE
GILMAThu Jul 26, 2018
to
Sun Jul 29, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
13 1006 35 45 STORM
||
NINE-EThu Jul 26, 2018
to
Fri Jul 27, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
3 1008 30 40 DEPRESSION
||
HECTORTue Jul 31, 2018
to
Mon Aug 13, 2018
East
Pacific
Central
Pacific
53 936 135 165 HURRICANE
||
ILEANASat Aug 04, 2018
to
Tue Aug 07, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
10 998 55 65 STORM
|
JOHNSun Aug 05, 2018
to
Fri Aug 10, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
20 969 90 110 HURRICANE
|
KRISTYTue Aug 07, 2018
to
Sat Aug 11, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
19 991 60 75 STORM
||
LANEWed Aug 15, 2018
to
Wed Aug 29, 2018
East
Pacific
Central
Pacific
59 922 140 170 HURRICANE
|||
MIRIAMSun Aug 26, 2018
to
Sun Sep 02, 2018
East
Pacific
Central
Pacific
31 974 85 105 HURRICANE
||
NORMANTue Aug 28, 2018
to
Sat Sep 08, 2018
East
Pacific
Central
Pacific
46 937 130 160 HURRICANE
OLIVIASat Sep 01, 2018
to
Thu Sep 13, 2018
East
Pacific
Central
Pacific
52 948 115 140 HURRICANE
||
PAULSat Sep 08, 2018
to
Wed Sep 12, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
17 1002 40 50 STORM
NINETEEN-EWed Sep 19, 2018
to
Thu Sep 20, 2018
East
Pacific
East
Pacific
4 1002 30 40 DEPRESSION
|


Back to main Tropical Weather page







This page was last modified on: Wed, Dec 17 2014 - 1911 UTC
Send comments to: Ryan Lyman